Journaling & Answering Questions ( Life coaching)

” Authenticity is the daily practice of letting go of who we think we’re suppose to be and embracing who we are ”

Have you ever wondered or sat down and really asked yourself…

How am I viewing life?

How am I growing as an individual  mentally, and spiritually? Do I have a mature mindset to really blame myself for my own actions and how it effects people in my daily life or work space?

Is there any habits in my life I should avoid  or stop that is going to  affect me in the long run?   Am I making time for my love ones? if not , how can I prioritize my time?

What are your goals?

Are your goals met yet?  What actions can you do to take you there?

Do you set daily affirmations for yourself? Self-talk?  Do you  love yourself?

 

These are  the few steps you can make to just stop and think and jot down your thoughts about your self and what you want to change .  Make yourself happy ,change for the better, and a better you. 🙂

Leave a comment